Latest News

Chris Morris

3 girls & 2 dogs keep Sam busy. When not in the office or ferrying children he is manager of the Tower Hill Under 8s girls' side. A history geek and sports fan.

Steven Andrews

Outside of work I love to travel to new places and explore. I'm a keen cook and am a bit of a coffee snob. I love to exercise at the gym and I've been snowboarding since I was a teenager so I try and get to the slopes as often as I can ( not often enough!). I very much enjoy playing tennis as well. I also love to spend time at the weekends with my kids playing games and listening to their (usually very silly) stories.

James High

Outside of his business you can find James living an active life either at the gym, playing golf or exploring the great outdoors with his friends and family.

Suezanne King

When Suezanne is not working she will be engrossed in Jurassic World battles with her two sons (William aged 2 and Arthur aged 4). Suezanne's home is in itself a dinosaur habitat and the family are proud owners of at least 50 different species.

Vicky Kleboe

DIY, cooking, spa-ing (of the horizontal, massage type - not the fighting type!). I love doing stuff with my hands, and love feeding people - so using my 4 BBQs (outdoor ovens if I'm feeling posh) is a regular occurrence when the weather allows, and knocking things down and making things look nice at home is a lovely escape from a busy work schedule.

David Knight

I am an avid sports fan and love playing and watching any type of sport. I also love spending my Sunday mornings travelling Gloucestershire and surrounding counties watching my two boys play rugby. I love to travel and getting away from everything with short breaks with my wife and family.

Phil Stanley

I love all things creative, sport and food as long as it's gluten free! Family consists of Jess my wife and Suki my semi famous ginger lab. My ideal day would be spent on a beach in Falmouth or at Glastonbury or snowboarding in the Alpes!

Helen Steel

In my spare time I love to swim. Heated outdoor pool is my favourite! You'll also find me out dog walking every day and cycling and skiing when I can. I have a BSc (Hons) in Microbial Genetics and an MBA. I live in Cookham with my partner and teenage son.